Contacts

Contacts

       
          Mark_Ingram                             Heather_Morris                             Tracey_Nock
                           Mark Ingram                                                                Heather Morris                                                              Tracey Nock
         Widening Participation Manager                                  Healthcare Coordinator/Tutor                         Business administration Coordinator
mark.ingram@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk                 heather
.morris@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk             tracey.nock@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk 
                               Ext                                                                                    Ext                                                                                    Ext  

 

           RK                             CW                               AW
                              Raji Kaur                                                               Charlotte Williams                                                           Amanda Walters
               Healthcare QCF Assessor                                        
Healthcare QCF Assessor                                           Healthcare QCF Assessor
      raji.kaur@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk                 charlotte.williams@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk       amanda.walters@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk                                       Ext                                                                                Ext                                                                                        Ext   



               SB                                       SafiaB                                          A                                         Shelley Baker                                                                       Safia Bi
              Business Admin Assessor                                           Business Admin Assessor
shelley.baker@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk                    safia.bi@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk
                                 Ext                                                                                   Ext